Contact Us



               
Operations & Administration

David B. Markham, Principal & Co-Founder
1-866-922-8988 / 301-975-9492 fax / 301-518-4748 cell
davidm@conventionplanit.com
Ashley Chalmers, Director of Internet Operations
301-975-9661 / 301-975-9492 fax
ashley@conventionplanit.com
Listings, advertising fulfillment, press release submission, social media, RFP assistance
Debbie Carter, Director of Administrative Services
301-519-0754 / 301-975-9492 fax
debbie@conventionplanit.com
Billing & administration
Al Rickard, CAE, Director of Communications
703-402-9713 / 703-783-5501 fax
arickard@associationvision.com
Press contact
Stephanie Kreps, Meeting Specialist
240-912-7525 / 301-975-9492 fax
skreps@conventionplanit.com
Meeting planner tours
Deby Anglin, Meeting Specialist
240-654-3089 / 301-975-9492 fax
deby@conventionplanit.com
Meeting planner tours
Kim Sheldon, Meeting Specialist
804-272-7487 / 301-975-9492 fax
kim@conventionplanit.com
Meeting planner tours
Advertising Sales & Marketing

Katherine S. Markham CHME, Principal & Co-Founder
301-975-9462 / 301-975-9492 fax / 301-655-9552 cell
katherinem@conventionplanit.com
Maureen S. Pickell, CTC, Director of Global Accounts & Media Relations
970-389-6525 / 970-547-1503 fax
maureen@conventionplanit.com
Northwest USA & Global
Deborah Shepard, CMP CHSP, Regional Director of Sales
562-494-7403 / 301-975-9492 fax
deborah@conventionplanit.com
West USA
Muzette Randall, Regional Director of Sales
770-943-9471 / 301-975-9492 fax
muzette@conventionplanit.com
Southeast USA
Carolyn Pemberton, Regional Director of Sales
703-913-5468 / 301-975-9492 fax
carolyn@conventionplanit.com
Northeast & Mid West USA
Carol Mills, Marketing Manager
203-505-6179 / 301-975-9492 fax
carol@conventionplanit.com
North America
Sandra Reed, Meetings Alliance
305-761-1040 / 301-975-9492 fax
sandra@meetingsalliance.com
Latin America / ConventionPlanit Lat AM
Eduardo Yarto, Meetings Alliance
+55 54 36 37 92 / 301-975-9492 fax
eyarto@mexicoexperience.com.mx
Latin America / ConventionPlanit Lat AM
Tony Yarto, Meetings Alliance
+55 43 60 73 30 / 301-975-9492 fax
tonyyarto@turespacio.com
Latin America / ConventionPlanit Lat AM