Contact Us




               
Operations & Administration

David B. Markham, Principal & Co-Founder
1-866-922-8988 / 301-975-9492 fax / 301-518-4748 cell
davidm@conventionplanit.com

Ashley Chalmers, Director of Internet Operations
410-746-6978 / 301-975-9492 fax
ashley@conventionplanit.com

Listings, advertising fulfillment, press release submission, social media, RFP assistance
Debbie Carter, Director of Administrative Services
301-637-94442 / 301-975-9492 fax
debbie@conventionplanit.com

Billing & administration
Al Rickard, CAE, Director of Communications
703-402-9713 / 703-783-5501 fax
arickard@associationvision.com

Press contact
Advertising Sales & Marketing

Katherine S. Markham CHME, Principal & Co-Founder
301-975-9462 / 301-975-9492 fax / 301-655-9552 cell
katherinem@conventionplanit.com

Maureen S. Pickell, CTC, Director of Global Accounts & Media Relations
239-464-0442 / 970-547-1503 fax
maureen@conventionplanit.com

Northwest USA & Global
Deborah Shepard, CMP CHSP, Regional Director of Sales
562-494-7403 / 301-975-9492 fax
deborah@conventionplanit.com

West USA
Muzette Randall, Regional Director of Sales
404-771-9875 / 301-975-9492 fax
muzette@conventionplanit.com

Taffy Rice, Regional Director of Sales
301-869-4131 / 301-975-9492 fax
taffy@conventionplanit.com

Mid Atlantic USA
Mara Buckner, Regional Director of Sales
630-326-9186 / 301-975-9492 fax
mara@conventionplanit.com

Mid West & Southeast USA
Sandra Reed, Meetings Alliance
305-761-1040 / 301-975-9492 fax
sandra@meetingsalliance.com
Latin America / ConventionPlanit Lat AM

ConventionPlanit.com Links



           






ConventionPlanit.com is comprised of experienced industry professionals
dedicated to taking the meetings industry to new heights in accessibility.

Copyright © 2003-2014 by ConventionPlanit.com
Copyright & Privacy Information

       

ConventionPlanit.com
12621 Carrington Hill Drive
North Potomac, MD 20878-2239
866-922-8988 Phone 301-975-9492 Fax 
info@conventionplanit.com



SRJ Marketing Communications