Contact Us




Operations & Administration

David B. Markham, Principal & Co-Founder
1-866-922-8988 / 301-975-9492 fax / 301-518-4748 cell
davidm@conventionplanit.com

Ashley Chalmers, Director of Internet Operations
410-746-6978 / 301-975-9492 fax
ashley@conventionplanit.com

Listings, advertising fulfillment, press release submission, social media, RFP assistance
Debbie Carter, Director of Administrative Services
301-975-9661 / 301-975-9492 fax
debbie@conventionplanit.com

Billing & administration, RFP assistance
Al Rickard, CAE, Director of Communications
703-402-9713 / 703-783-5501 fax
arickard@associationvision.com

Press contact
Advertising Sales & Marketing

Katherine S. Markham CHME, Principal & Co-Founder
301-975-9462 / 301-975-9492 fax / 301-655-9552 cell
katherinem@conventionplanit.com

Maureen S. Pickell, CTC, Director of Global Accounts & Media Relations
239-464-0442 / 970-547-1503 fax / 970-389-6525 cell
maureen@conventionplanit.com

Northwest USA & Global
Deborah Shepard, CMP CHSP, Regional Director of Sales
562-494-4120 / 301-975-9492 fax
deborah@conventionplanit.com

West USA
Muzette Randall, Regional Director of Sales
404-771-9875 / 301-975-9492 fax
muzette@conventionplanit.com

South East * South Central USA
Ray Ezelle, Regional Director of Sales
770-519-8425 / 301-975-9492 fax
ray@conventionplanit.com

Mara Buckner, Director of Special Markets
630-520-0228 / 301-975-9492 fax / 312-914-4024 cell
mara@conventionplanit.com

Jo Ann Hoffman, Regional Director of Sales
301-598-0499 / 301-975-9492 fax / 240-355-5339 cell
joann@conventionplanit.com

Sandra Reed, Director of Latin America ConventionPlanitLatam.com
305-761-1040 / 301-975-9492 fax
sandra@meetingsalliance.com

Latin America
Donald St. Jean, Marketing Coordinator
888-326-4545 | 301-975-9492 fax / 240-310-8327 cell donald@conventionplanit.com



ConventionPlanit.com Links



           






ConventionPlanit.com is comprised of experienced industry professionals
dedicated to taking the meetings industry to new heights in accessibility.

Copyright © 2003-2014 by ConventionPlanit.com
Copyright & Privacy Information

       

ConventionPlanit.com
12621 Carrington Hill Drive
North Potomac, MD 20878-2239
866-922-8988 Phone 301-975-9492 Fax 
info@conventionplanit.com



SRJ Marketing Communications